Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Builds > 1st Gen. Builds

Notices

my build

Old 02-05-2011, 08:26 PM   #1
sitenonme is on a distinguished road
Name: greg
sitenonme's Tacoma Gallery
my build

hey im new to trucks in general but i have been reading on this forum and learning a lot so i desided to join...im 17 so i just got my liscence a year ago and got my tacoma a few months ago...i was lucky i picked up an 04 double cab with the king suspension up front and i think its stock in back with brand new 33's on it for $8700 with 117000 miles. next im gonna get wheelspacers and paint the wheels black until i can afford new ones.

right now its in the shop cause the hood flew open on the freewayafter playing in the desert and it smashed up the hood and roof pretty good but im hoping to get it back soon with its new paint job ;p
Attached Thumbnails
my build-new-truck.jpg   my build-2.jpg  
Old 02-05-2011, 08:48 PM   #2
Max's Canadian Twin
theduck911 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheduck911 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheduck911 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheduck911 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheduck911 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheduck911 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheduck911 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheduck911 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheduck911 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheduck911 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtheduck911 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Max
theduck911's Tacoma Gallery
Nice truck man!

Shitty to here about the hood tho!
Old 02-05-2011, 08:53 PM   #3
Timicha