Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 1st Gen. Tacomas

Notices

Moonpie's 2003 Taco

Old 12-22-2011, 12:41 PM   #1
moonpie is on a distinguished road
Name: Perry
moonpie's Tacoma Gallery
Moonpie's 2003 Taco

Hi guys i am new to TacomaWorld, just thought I would post some pics of my truck. It was my Daddy's but i am about to start driving so he gave it to me. So far it is stock except for the wheels they are off a 99 TRD junker we had. Its a 2003 SR5 PreRunner V6

Old 12-22-2011, 02:29 PM   #2
jbrandt will become famous soon enough
jbrandt's Tacoma Gallery
you have a nice daddy. I got a 1978 Oldmobile that was my grandmothers when I started driving.

Welcome to TW!!
Old 12-22-2011, 02:32 PM   #3
XxTHe FioLOxX is one of the sharper tools in the shedXxTHe FioLOxX is one of the sharper tools in the shedXxTHe FioLOxX is one of the sharper tools in the shedXxTHe FioLOxX is one of the sharper tools in the shedXxTHe FioLOxX is one of the sharper tools in the shedXxTHe FioLOxX is one of the sharper tools in the shedXxTHe FioLOxX is one of the sharper tools in the shedXxTHe FioLOxX is one of the sharper tools in the shedXxTHe FioLOxX is one of the sharper tools in the shedXxTHe FioLOxX is one of the sharper tools in the shedXxTHe FioLOxX is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Mr.Chow
XxTHe FioLOxX's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome from Georgia, let the mods begin
Old 12-22-2011, 02:42 PM   #4
moonpie's Tacoma Gallery
Thanks guys. First mods on the list
1. Vent Visors
2. Deck Plate mod ASAP
3. 2" lift up front to make it squat a bit
Old 12-22-2011, 05:07 PM   #5
Dwarven1 is on a distinguished road
Name: Ross
Dwarven1's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by moonpie View Post
Why? What does that do?
Old 12-22-2011, 05:10 PM   #6
Lube: It's the key to penetration.