Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 1st Gen. Tacomas

Notices

HELP ME PIMP MY RIDE!!

Old 01-07-2012, 11:43 PM   #1
spankytacoma is on a distinguished road
Name: kevin
spankytacoma's Tacoma Gallery
Talking HELP ME PIMP MY RIDE!!

I recently put up a post about deciding on selling my truck and buying a friends. i decided to keep mine, so now the fun begins. Ive recently put 2 grand into my truck and now it runs perfect. there are no worries on whether or not my truck willl break down plus the assurance of it being a toyota. I have a 2.5 in tuff country lift kit and i hate it. its stiff and doesnt look all that good. i have low tread 265 70 16 tires and i have a flowmaster muffler with larger piping. i am 17 and tight on money so i need some advice on how to make my truck bad ass on a tight budget. my paint is pretty scratched and i cant decide on what to do first. please help me out thank you in advance to the whole tacomaworld community you guys are all so supportive!
Old 01-07-2012, 11:46 PM   #2
jbmccul is one of the sharper tools in the shedjbmccul is one of the sharper tools in the shedjbmccul is one of the sharper tools in the shedjbmccul is one of the sharper tools in the shedjbmccul is one of the sharper tools in the shedjbmccul is one of the sharper tools in the shedjbmccul is one of the sharper tools in the shedjbmccul is one of the sharper tools in the shedjbmccul is one of the sharper tools in the shedjbmccul is one of the sharper tools in the shedjbmccul is one of the sharper tools in the shed

jbmccul's Tacoma Gallery
Plasti-dip!
Old 01-07-2012, 11:47 PM   #3
braaap