Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 1st Gen. Tacomas

Notices

Cheapest way possible?

Old 02-10-2012, 01:53 PM   #1
magic is on a distinguished road
magic's Tacoma Gallery
Cheapest way possible?

So last year i went with a 3" toytec spacer lift with procomp shocks. And its not riding as good as i would like it. What is the most effective/cheapest way to improve ride quality?

Put fox shocks up front with the spacer?

Ebaich and 5100's up front?

i know it would be best to just get nice king/icon coilovers but the fact is im a poor student haha and i dont offroad race so i dont need nor can i afford brand new performence coilovers.

thanks
Old 02-10-2012, 01:55 PM   #2
ttran has a brilliant futurettran has a brilliant futurettran has a brilliant futurettran has a brilliant futurettran has a brilliant futurettran has a brilliant futurettran has a brilliant futurettran has a brilliant futurettran has a brilliant futurettran has a brilliant futurettran has a brilliant future

Name: Tim
ttran's Tacoma Gallery
Eibach and 5100's. You won't regret it. It's what I'm running right now and I love it.
Old 02-10-2012, 01:55 PM   #3
Pasti-Dip Free Since 1983
Pugga is one of the sharper tools in the shedPugga is one of the sharper tools in the shedPugga is one of the sharper tools in the shedPugga is one of the sharper tools in the shedPugga is one of the sharper tools in the shedPugga is one of the sharper tools in the shedPugga is one of the sharper tools in the shedPugga is one of the sharper tools in the shedPugga is one of the sharper tools in the shedPugga is one of the sharper tools in the shedPugga is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Mike
Pugga's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by magic View Post
So last year i went with a 3" toytec spacer lift with procomp shocks. And its not riding as good as i would like it. What is the most effective/cheapest way to improve ride quality?