Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 1st Gen. Tacomas

Notices

Which magnaflow will not be too loud?

Old 06-24-2012, 10:43 PM   #1
austinramsay is a splendid one to beholdaustinramsay is a splendid one to beholdaustinramsay is a splendid one to beholdaustinramsay is a splendid one to beholdaustinramsay is a splendid one to beholdaustinramsay is a splendid one to beholdaustinramsay is a splendid one to behold

Name: Austin
austinramsay's Tacoma Gallery
Which magnaflow will not be too loud?

Okay i have a flowmaster 40 series but want something different. Im looking at the 14" magnaflow round muffler but which one will be just as loud as the flowmaster.. the 4", 5" 6", or 7" round one? They are all 14" ones just bigger or smaller than one another.
Old 06-24-2012, 10:47 PM   #2
Taqoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaqoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaqoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaqoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaqoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaqoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaqoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaqoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaqoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaqoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaqoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Brennan
Taqoma's Tacoma Gallery
I have the Magnaflow 11255. I like it a lot. Good sounding acceleration and very quiet at idle and highway / cruising.

check out other testimonials, I decided on the 11255 after reading a few threads here.
Old 06-24-2012, 10:55 PM   #3
austinramsay is a splendid one to beholdaustinramsay is a splendid one to beholdaustinramsay is a splendid one to beholdaustinramsay is a splendid one to beholdaustinramsay is a splendid one to beholdaustinramsay is a splendid one to beholdaustinramsay is a splendid one to behold

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taqoma View Post