LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 1st Gen. Tacomas

Notices

AllPro 3" Leafs + Billies

Old 04-30-2013, 01:37 PM   #1
Why yes, I AM a rocket scientist.
Geosh is on a distinguished road

Geosh's Tacoma Gallery
AllPro 3" Leafs + Billies. Should I buy them?

I was looking for some rear leafs for my 03 DC Prerunner to replace my stock ones (worn out) and found a guy selling a "standard" All Pro leaf kit: https://www.allprooffroad.com/9504ta...suspensionkits

He says they only have about 10k miles on them. Anyone else run this kit? If so, what do you think? Also, is it a great deal for $240? I am trying to justify the cost to the wife and if it is a killer deal I will push harder to get them.
Old 04-30-2013, 05:30 PM   #2
Newborn
taco47001 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtaco47001 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtaco47001 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtaco47001 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtaco47001 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtaco47001 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtaco47001 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtaco47001 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtaco47001 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtaco47001 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtaco47001 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Law Enforcement: High Speed, Low Drag
taco47001's Tacoma Gallery
$240 isn't a terrible deal for these. I am running the same leafs with billies and love the ride. I don't do a whole lot of wheeling though so experience there.
Old 04-30-2013, 09:30 PM   #3