Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 1st Gen. Tacomas

Notices

performance and efficiency mods?

Old 06-06-2013, 05:56 PM   #1
myfirsttruck is on a distinguished road
Name: Grayson
myfirsttruck's Tacoma Gallery
performance and efficiency mods?

why isnt there just a "mods" forum? anyways, I just bought a 98 sr5 ext cab tacoma its my first truck
Im going to be going across country in this bad boy with my dirtbike on the back, bmx bike and mountain bike on top, and my snowboard in there too. I just wanna know what mods need to be done stat in order to increase my milage, power, and also convenience when im out there living it up. Im a total newbie so anything can help! thanks
Old 06-06-2013, 05:57 PM   #2
I support a velociraptor free workplace.
BrokenTusk is one of the sharper tools in the shedBrokenTusk is one of the sharper tools in the shedBrokenTusk is one of the sharper tools in the shedBrokenTusk is one of the sharper tools in the shedBrokenTusk is one of the sharper tools in the shedBrokenTusk is one of the sharper tools in the shedBrokenTusk is one of the sharper tools in the shedBrokenTusk is one of the sharper tools in the shedBrokenTusk is one of the sharper tools in the shedBrokenTusk is one of the sharper tools in the shedBrokenTusk is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Marcelasaurus
BrokenTusk's Tacoma Gallery
http://www.tacomaworld.com/forum/4-c...tml#post547096
Old 06-06-2013, 05:57 PM   #3