Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Builds > 2nd Gen. Builds

Notices

2011 Reg Cab stuffed 34's

Old 12-04-2012, 08:41 PM   #1
Gustavo has much to be proud ofGustavo has much to be proud ofGustavo has much to be proud ofGustavo has much to be proud ofGustavo has much to be proud ofGustavo has much to be proud ofGustavo has much to be proud ofGustavo has much to be proud ofGustavo has much to be proud ofGustavo has much to be proud of

Army: 197th INF Regiment
Name: Gustavo
Gustavo's Tacoma Gallery
2011 Reg Cab stuffed 34's

I Have owned this taco for a little over a year. Have always got all my info from this website and never posted any pics. Well here is my Build Thread i suppose. Sorry if I'm a noob!!!

2011 Reg Cab 4x4 Pyrite Mica
5100's @ 2.5
Toytech AAL
K&N Cold Air intake
Home made GHETTO-Toshi grille haha.
17" xd Addicts 4.5BS
285/75/17 Nitto Terra Grapplers.
Kenwood Xcelon in the dash
10" Kicker behind the seat. (drives the wife NUTS)

Old 12-04-2012, 08:43 PM   #2
113tac is one of the sharper tools in the shed113tac is one of the sharper tools in the shed113tac is one of the sharper tools in the shed113tac is one of the sharper tools in the shed113tac is one of the sharper tools in the shed113tac is one of the sharper tools in the shed113tac is one of the sharper tools in the shed113tac is one of the sharper tools in the shed113tac is one of the sharper tools in the shed113tac is one of the sharper tools in the shed113tac is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Stephen
113tac's Tacoma Gallery
looks good!
Old 12-04-2012, 08:44 PM   #3