Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Builds > 2nd Gen. Builds

Notices

Zombie Response Vehicle

Old 03-13-2013, 11:25 PM   #1
Future President
Spencer is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpencer is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpencer is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpencer is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpencer is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpencer is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpencer is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpencer is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpencer is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpencer is one of the sharper tools in the shedSpencer is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: TIGGLEBITTIES
Spencer's Tacoma Gallery
Zombie Response Vehicle

So I've drooled over tacomas since I learned how to drive. Always bought m own cars, so this meant I was rolling around in POS Chevy & fords..
But two months ago, I graduated with a bachelors and said F it. Done starving & playing WHERE'S THE OIL LEAKING FROM THIS TIME

and bought my other girlfriend
Zombie Response Vehicle-imageuploadedbytapatalk1363241095.487521.jpg
2013 4x4 double cab. Told the dealer if I won't buy a truck with those blanks where a switch for something shoulda been, but settled to live without seat heaters.
Zombie Response Vehicle-imageuploadedbytapatalk1363242177.953580.jpg
Zombie Response Vehicle-imageuploadedbytapatalk1363242204.937868.jpg

A week later I caught the bug from you bastards and now I can't stop installing shit.
Without further ado,
My slow but steady build

INSTALLED---
tailgate lock
Redline hood struts
Flyzeye LED lighting
Pics to follow-

SITTING IN MY GARAGE FLOOR ---
Five 9 inch HID's - three spot, two floods. Damn bright too! Nowhere to mount just yet

One Custom built sPOD system!
Here's a teaser- he just finished it tonight & hasn't shipped it yet
Zombie Response Vehicle-imageuploadedbytapatalk1363241769.637559.jpg