Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Builds > 2nd Gen. Builds

Notices

Ghostrider757's "Coming to America" Build

Old 07-27-2013, 02:53 AM   #1
Ghostrider757 is a splendid one to beholdGhostrider757 is a splendid one to beholdGhostrider757 is a splendid one to beholdGhostrider757 is a splendid one to beholdGhostrider757 is a splendid one to beholdGhostrider757 is a splendid one to beholdGhostrider757 is a splendid one to behold

Ghostrider757's Tacoma Gallery
Thumbs up Ghostrider757's "Coming to America" Build

WARNING -= MALL CRAWLER INSIDE (PROCEED WITH CAUTION) =- WARNING

Backstory: Im currently a Contractor in Afghanistan. Been here for 10 months so far and havent been home yet. In 4 days, I leave this dump to go on a 3 week vacation back to the states. After that, I come back here for another 13 months.

Prior to today, my girlfriend has been driving 2002 Mitsubishi Lancer for the last 10 years. Shes a student, and has had alot of trouble with her car. With me being overseas...I dont like thinking about her being stranded somewhere, and I have been having her drive my Avalanche for the time being....which is nerve wracking, thats my baby lol. So 2 months ago I ordered her a 2013 Magnetic Gray Metallic DCSB TRD Sport. Added Entune to the package. Paid $33,000 OTD and have worked closely with the dealership to make sure this deal goes flawless for delivery on Aug 2nd. I did have the dealer put on fender flares, a bull bar, and nerf bars.