LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Builds > 2nd Gen. Builds

Notices

PhillyTacoma's Build Thread

Old 01-20-2014, 02:51 PM   #1
PhillyTacoma1230 is on a distinguished road
PhillyTacoma1230's Tacoma Gallery
PhillyTacoma's Build Thread

Hey everybody, just joined tacomaworld a little while ago but I've been lurking around for quite some time. Back in September of this year I purchased a 2012 TRD Sport DCLB with the entune package.

I don't have many pictures of the truck when I got her but I haven't done too many mods to her as of yet so it shouldn't look that much different. Bare with me as this is my first build thread ever. I've been on various car forums but never put together a build thread.

So here's a list of my mods:

265/60/r18 - Firestone Destination A/t (I picked a set of four up off craigslist for $250.00 to get me through this winter. They've been holding up well.)

Kobalt Slimline Toolbox (Black)

2012 Santoshi Raptor Style Grill

Weathertech Floormats

Flowmaster 40 Muffler - Dual exhaust tip

TRD Outdoor Edition Bedside Decals - Purchased from RuggedT

As of Feb. 6th 2014 :

Bed lights added
CB Radio Installed
(pics below)

Future Mods:

Full 3 Inch OME lift.

32 inch tires

Led under the hood strip light

Led In lower bumper valence 30 inch from okleds.com

Oem Bed Mat

Led Bed lights

Redline Racing hood struts

Here are the pics of how she sits currently:
Attached Thumbnails
PhillyTacoma's Build Thread-img_0597.jpg   PhillyTacoma's Build Thread-img_0592.jpg   PhillyTacoma's Build Thread-img_0585.jpg   PhillyTacoma's Build Thread-img_0583.jpg   PhillyTacoma's Build Thread-img_0591.jpg  

PhillyTacoma's Build Thread-img_0636.jpg   PhillyTacoma's Build Thread-img_0670.jpg  
Old 01-27-2014, 07:42 AM   #2
The Sticker Guy