Delta00's 2002 Tacoma 4WD

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Builds > 2nd Gen. Builds

Notices

SixthSnail's (hopefully) Continuous Build

Old 12-17-2014, 04:23 PM   #1
SixthSnail is one of the sharper tools in the shedSixthSnail is one of the sharper tools in the shedSixthSnail is one of the sharper tools in the shedSixthSnail is one of the sharper tools in the shedSixthSnail is one of the sharper tools in the shedSixthSnail is one of the sharper tools in the shedSixthSnail is one of the sharper tools in the shedSixthSnail is one of the sharper tools in the shedSixthSnail is one of the sharper tools in the shedSixthSnail is one of the sharper tools in the shedSixthSnail is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Matt
SixthSnail's Tacoma Gallery

I'm fairly new to owning my '07 4x4 SR5 V6 Access Cab so this will be a shortish build thread. I wanted to track my progress and thought this would be a cool way to do so. I hope that one day this is much longer but I feel that I'm off to a good start. The only reason I get to do all of this is because of my awesome father who bought me the truck and has helped me with many of the mods! Thanks Dad!

Summary of Mods:

Exterior:
2.75" Bilstein Leveling Kit
ProComp Helldorado Wheels
BakFlip G2 Tonneau Cover
N-Fab Wheel-to-Wheel Nerf Bars
Body Armor Steel Rear Bumper
Redone Bedliner
Debadged/Blacked out Badges
TRD Badge on Tailgate
Painted door handles black
OEM Bed Mat
Maglite Mount in Bed
Bottle Opener & Magnet Cap Catcher in Bed
Dipped Side Mirrors
Depo Black Accented LED Tail Lights
Steelcraft Tail Light Guards (Painted with Matte Clear Coat)
Fire Extinguisher Mount in bed
Hood Hinge Brackets for Ditch Lights
LED Light Pods in Bedside Pockets

Interior:
WeatherTech Floor Mats
Bed Liner on console near gear shift
LED dome lights
Kenwood KDC-BT558U Head Unit
Alpine speakers all around
Kenwood KSC-SW11 Compact Sub under driver's seat
Dipped "Oh Shit" Handles
Console & Glove Box Organizers