Tanks emergency response build!

Old 04-09-2010, 03:07 PM   #1
FIREFIGHTER
fftank76 is on a distinguished road

Firefighter: Firefighter
Name: TANK
fftank76's Tacoma Gallery
Tanks emergency response build!

ok so i have started this build after i built a prerunner pretty much the same way just never got pics up now i have a dc tacoma 4x4 which i love by the way i am a firefighter/medic. I have started to build this one so i can do beach patrol and run hott to and from calls. when i first gott her she was used but got her from a friend so she wasnt used and abused to bad.
Old 04-09-2010, 03:09 PM   #2
WoadWunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedWoadWunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedWoadWunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedWoadWunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedWoadWunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedWoadWunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedWoadWunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedWoadWunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedWoadWunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedWoadWunner is one of the sharper tools in the shedWoadWunner is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Royal Canadian Air Force: Warrant Officer
Name: Peter
WoadWunner's Tacoma Gallery
Where are the Pic's?????
Old 04-09-2010, 03:17 PM   #4
FIREFIGHTER

then came time to upgrade to some better tunes!! I put in the pioneer reciever by the way hate it will be makin best buy run this weekend to change im sure i also have a kole audio class d 200o watt amp pushin a rockford fosgate slimline 12 behind the backseat i would have a picture of my setup but my girl tore the little strap u pull that releases the unlocking mechanism can you say irrate!!! O yea dont mind the box of gloves (medic) lol
Attached Thumbnails
Tanks emergency response build!-062.jpg   Tanks emergency response build!-066.jpg  
Old 04-09-2010, 03:18 PM   #5
FIREFIGHTER

chill out guys im workin on them give me a little bit tryin to do it in order