1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Dealer recommendation for a new truck buy?

Discussion in '2nd Gen. Tacomas (2005-2015)' started by blackbox, Aug 14, 2010.

1. Aug 14, 2010 at 4:24 PM
    blackbox

blackbox [OP] Well-Known Member

Member:
    SE Ohio
    Vehicle:
    2010 reg cab 4cyl 5mt 4x4 Pyrite
    So, after an accident I am looking to replace my 2010 Tacoma with a new one identical to it. I know roughly what I should be prepared to pay, based on what I paid last November, and edmunds.com. I know exactly what I want and do not want in my truck. Simple enough, it would seem.

I am just getting started on the "looking for my next truck" process, I just got word two days ago that my previous truck was officially totaled, and the amount of money I can expect from that.