Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 2nd Gen. Tacomas

Notices

Mesh grill??? grillcraft???

Old 07-23-2008, 10:59 AM   #1
beehunt is on a distinguished road
beehunt's Tacoma Gallery
Question Mesh grill??? grillcraft???

hey guys I am looking at getting a mesh grill for my truck I have looked into the grillcraft one and seen lots of trucks on this site whith them... Is this our only option? Would a custom one cost a lot? I am looking at the black one if that makes a difference... Sorryif I sound a bit dumb I am still a noob around the site... Thanks in advance for any help!
Old 07-23-2008, 11:22 AM   #2
My hair is all natural
lsocoee is one of the sharper tools in the shedlsocoee is one of the sharper tools in the shedlsocoee is one of the sharper tools in the shedlsocoee is one of the sharper tools in the shedlsocoee is one of the sharper tools in the shedlsocoee is one of the sharper tools in the shedlsocoee is one of the sharper tools in the shedlsocoee is one of the sharper tools in the shedlsocoee is one of the sharper tools in the shedlsocoee is one of the sharper tools in the shedlsocoee is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Hotdog
lsocoee's Tacoma Gallery
grillcraft does seem to be the only option, unless you want to make your own.
Old 07-23-2008, 11:27 AM   #3
Scavenger
zombot is a name known to allzombot is a name known to allzombot is a name known to allzombot is a name known to allzombot is a name known to allzombot is a name known to all

zombot's Tacoma Gallery
i just found what seems to be the best price i've seen on the black mesh grillcraft. like $150 or 170. usually goes for 190 to $200 (directly from grillcraft).

i'm rolling some pennies.
Old 07-23-2008, 11:29 AM   #4
My hair is all natural