Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 2nd Gen. Tacomas

Notices

Suspension Lift Help

Old 11-11-2010, 07:28 AM   #1
The One The Only
rhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shedrhion82 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Mitchell
rhion82's Tacoma Gallery
Suspension Lift Help

I'm pretty new at this stuff and I'm researching some options to lift my truck. More than likely I will be going to topguncustomz.com since its close to home and got good reviews. I'm looking at a 3' suspension lift. I'm doing this just for looks and I won't be going off road any. Is this a good way to go? I need your help!!!
Old 11-11-2010, 07:32 AM   #2
:POOPCORN:
98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed98tacoma27 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Marines:
Name: Ben
98tacoma27's Tacoma Gallery
You mean 3" correct? Those are junk lifts (spacers and blocks). Spend the money and do it right, regardless if it's just for looks. Billy 5100's front and rear with a 1/4" top plate space for the full 3" and an AAL in the rear.
Old 11-11-2010, 07:35 AM   #3