Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 2nd Gen. Tacomas

Notices

Leer 100XL on MGM DCLB

Old 01-20-2011, 05:38 PM   #1
...and we're back!
Benson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shedBenson X is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Ben
Benson X's Tacoma Gallery
Leer 100XL on MGM DCLB

Hey Y'all,

NooB here, I wanted to post this as a courtesy to anyone scouring the web looking for pics of a Leer 100XL on a Gen II MGM DC/LB. I just got mine installed this morning, and I couldn't be happier with the fit, seal, color-matching, quality. I spent hours (quite literally) looking for a single picture of this same setup before I bought it, and came up with nothing. This is for that guy....(apologies in advance if the picture quality isn't the best, it was with my phone)

Old 01-20-2011, 05:41 PM   #3
jmayday23 will become famous soon enough
Name: Joel
jmayday23's Tacoma Gallery
Thanks for posting, I'm considering cap for my DCLB MGM as well. I like the Leer and the A.R.E. Not sure which one I'll pick yet. BTW, you're from my home town, how's the South Puget Sound holding up these days? I haven't been back in about 5 years.
Old 01-20-2011, 06:04 PM   #5
...and we're back!