Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 2nd Gen. Tacomas

Notices

Guys using their Tacoma for construction/building

Old 09-18-2008, 09:24 PM   #1
bra is on a distinguished road

bra's Tacoma Gallery
Guys using their Tacoma for construction/building

Hi there, I'm a construction contractor and used my tacoma only to haul light load, I'm afraid to scratches this baby, what about you if you are in construction or other heavyduty needs, how do you treat this invincible machine, post some pics
Old 09-18-2008, 10:41 PM   #2
El Pitufo
Marioso is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarioso is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarioso is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarioso is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarioso is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarioso is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarioso is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarioso is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarioso is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarioso is one of the sharper tools in the shedMarioso is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Marioso's Tacoma Gallery
i treat my truck good i take it to its limits and ive hauled 20 sacks of portland cement in the bed 90 lbs each...the truck looks new its an 05 the bed i dont care too much ive i get it dirty thats what its meant for hauling shit and i know i cant keep it perfect i put armoral on it but its still marked up
Old 09-18-2008, 10:42 PM   #3
Living vicariously through mjp2