wade westin sure-fit mats

Referenced Products Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-01-2012, 08:12 PM   #1
tacomawv
tacomawv is on a distinguished road

Name: Richard
tacomawv's Tacoma Gallery
wade westin sure-fit mats

looked everywere and have not been able to find any pics of the westin wade sure-fit mats. all that i can find is pics of weather tech and husky. Saw a set on ebay and they looked like the weather techs, thanks
Old 03-10-2012, 07:46 AM   #2
tacomawv

Never did get any pics. Got the mats anyway and love them. Cover great and do not move at all. Cheaper than weather techs and alot cheaper. Better than the husky after you fill the holes for the hooks. Posted pics to give another mat for people to choose from.

Old 03-10-2012, 08:18 AM   #3
wolf08gang is on a distinguished road
wolf08gang's Tacoma Gallery
Sweet! What did you give for them? I work in construction, and it will be no time before I destroy my carpets.
Old 03-10-2012, 09:36 AM   #6
StickShifty is one of the sharper tools in the shedStickShifty is one of the sharper tools in the shedStickShifty is one of the sharper tools in the shedStickShifty is one of the sharper tools in the shedStickShifty is one of the sharper tools in the shedStickShifty is one of the sharper tools in the shedStickShifty is one of the sharper tools in the shedStickShifty is one of the sharper tools in the shedStickShifty is one of the sharper tools in the shedStickShifty is one of the sharper tools in the shedStickShifty is one of the sharper tools in the shed
Firefighter:
StickShifty's Tacoma Gallery
those are very nice!
Old 03-10-2012, 09:37 AM   #7