Notices

How's Your Taco in the Snow n Ice

Old 03-02-2012, 06:06 AM   #1
Honey Badger1 is on a distinguished road

Army: 12B
Name: Trip
Honey Badger1's Tacoma Gallery
How's Your Taco in the Snow n Ice

First off I'm new to this, I tried searching for this, with no luck. So assuming I'm right which is rare around my house (but let me know).... anyways moving on.