Notices

Riding Rough

Old 05-23-2012, 05:40 PM   #1
Mellyson is on a distinguished road

Name: Melissa
Mellyson's Tacoma Gallery
Riding Rough

Hey All!!

I am new to Tacoma World. I have an 05 Tacoma PreRunner. I put a 2.5" lift on it (spacers in the front and blocks in the rear) It rides so rough. Every little groove in the road pitches the truck. I am running 265/70/16. I have been reading up on the OME products and don't want to empty my wallet trying to fix this thing. Any suggestions?

Thanks!

Melissa
Old 05-23-2012, 05:41 PM   #2
TWINSIES!
BulletToothTony is one of the sharper tools in the shedBulletToothTony is one of the sharper tools in the shedBulletToothTony is one of the sharper tools in the shedBulletToothTony is one of the sharper tools in the shedBulletToothTony is one of the sharper tools in the shedBulletToothTony is one of the sharper tools in the shedBulletToothTony is one of the sharper tools in the shedBulletToothTony is one of the sharper tools in the shedBulletToothTony is one of the sharper tools in the shedBulletToothTony is one of the sharper tools in the shedBulletToothTony is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: You can call me Susan if it makes you happy.
BulletToothTony's Tacoma Gallery
Welcome to TW . Get rid of those blocks lol, the OME lift is great you will love it. Also check out the bilstein 5100 series shocks they are great too...
Old 05-23-2012, 06:10 PM   #3
.45%er