Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 2nd Gen. Tacomas

Notices

Toyota Tundra Techstream Clone for 35-45 bucks

Old 08-06-2012, 03:14 PM   #1
ggms16 is on a distinguished road
ggms16's Tacoma Gallery
Toyota Tundra Techstream Clone for 35-45 bucks

Hey guys, I have this cable, saw it in TS forum and bought it from China, but I also found a website that has it in USA.

Its a really nice thing to have.

this one is $45 w/free shipping http://www.obd2usa.com/2012_MINI_VCI...030_p/sv47.htm

and this one from china is $35 w/free shipping (like 20 days) http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/mini-...able-2442.html

I've plenty of knowledge of the things you will be able to do with this toy.

Some of the functions are:

view every sensor in realtime, which is neat
update firmwares, don't know if i'd do that though
reset MILs, from every sensor that can throw MILs
add/remove keys with microchips
add/remove/reprogram TPMS
activate/disable alarm
make the doors close when shift from park, open when shift to park.
Time of exterior and lights on when the truck is off and doors closed.
Turn off/on seatbelt chime
Turn down the volume of the open door/light on chime

and many others.

NO! I'm not related to any of these sites, I'm just sharing what I think its a good tool to have.
Old 08-06-2012, 03:36 PM   #2
undecided is one of the sharper tools in the shedundecided is one of the sharper tools in the shedundecided is one of the sharper tools in the shedundecided is one of the sharper tools in the shedundecided is one of the sharper tools in the shedundecided is one of the sharper tools in the shedundecided is one of the sharper tools in the shedundecided is one of the sharper tools in the shedundecided is one of the sharper tools in the shedundecided is one of the sharper tools in the shedundecided is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Navy:
Name: Adam
undecided's Tacoma Gallery