Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 2nd Gen. Tacomas

Notices

Probably a dumb question about using gears

Old 01-01-2013, 05:23 PM   #1
97lt1ta is on a distinguished road

97lt1ta's Tacoma Gallery
Probably a dumb question about using gears

I've been searching for trying to figure out the right time to use 4d and 2L on a 2wd prerunner. I'm very new to the off road scene and like to know the ins and outs of how to drive it properly with out getting stuck cause I was in the wrong gear. I'm mainly use too hooking up on a paved track then mud and dirt and that's if I don't break the rear end and make it all the way down the track lol
Old 01-01-2013, 05:36 PM   #2
Not very sporting to fire on an unarmed opponent.
OZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shedOZ-T is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Peter North
OZ-T's Tacoma Gallery
The selection of gears in the auto only determines the highest gear the truck will shift up to
Old 01-01-2013, 05:43 PM   #3
My spoon is too Big!
xJuice is one of the sharper tools in the shedxJuice is one of the sharper tools in the shedxJuice is one of the sharper tools in the shedxJuice is one of the sharper tools in the shedxJuice is one of the sharper tools in the shedxJuice is one of the sharper tools in the shedxJuice is one of the sharper tools in the shedxJuice is one of the sharper tools in the shedxJuice is one of the sharper tools in the shedxJuice is one of the sharper tools in the shedxJuice is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Josh
xJuice's Tacoma Gallery
Quote: