Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 2nd Gen. Tacomas

Notices

Truck is all fixed!

Old 04-05-2013, 03:47 AM   #1
BIGGJERRYC is on a distinguished road

Name: Jerry
BIGGJERRYC's Tacoma Gallery
Truck is all fixed!

Went from this... (when I hit a deer at 65)

Hopefully you have a strong stomach

And now (had my body guy color match the grill. looks a little funky because of the frost on my hood) Looking up close, you cannot tell anything ever happened.

A big thanks to Todd @ New Creations in Telford PA

He mostly does high end restoration jobs and insurance claims. I have seen plenty of his work and have never seen anything other than perfection, so if anyone is in need, PM me for contact info or just google New Creations.

Also picked these seat covers up from craigslist for $50. I am a truck driver so there is always a chance of having heavy grease on my clothes. These ease my mind a bit

I am having my rear bumper color matched as well in the next week or so. Will post pictures then
Old 04-05-2013, 03:58 AM   #2
Look away, I'm hideous!
joneill03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjoneill03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjoneill03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjoneill03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjoneill03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjoneill03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjoneill03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjoneill03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjoneill03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjoneill03 is one of the sharper tools in the shedjoneill03 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Johnny-5
joneill03's Tacoma Gallery
Looks good! Can't say the same for bambi.
Old 04-05-2013, 04:01 AM   #3