Notices

Lift kit advice

Old 04-16-2013, 09:27 PM   #1
Wallsjm1 is on a distinguished road
Army: MP
Name: Justin
Wallsjm1's Tacoma Gallery
Talking Lift kit advice

I have a double cab trd off road 4x4 tacoma. I'm wanting to lift it but I'm new to this and need a little advice. This lift is 95% for looks ill go off road very little. My biggest concern is I don't want to sacrifice much ride quality. I'm looking for the most practical lift for my needs and money. I like the toyotec ultimate lift but its more than what I need is what I think. I just don't wanna sink 2k into a lift when I can obtain all my needs for a less of a price. All advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks guys sorry I'm a noob.
Old 04-16-2013, 09:30 PM   #2
resident Apple Pie Monster
Justus is one of the sharper tools in the shedJustus is one of the sharper tools in the shedJustus is one of the sharper tools in the shedJustus is one of the sharper tools in the shedJustus is one of the sharper tools in the shedJustus is one of the sharper tools in the shedJustus is one of the sharper tools in the shedJustus is one of the sharper tools in the shedJustus is one of the sharper tools in the shedJustus is one of the sharper tools in the shedJustus is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Brock
Justus's Tacoma Gallery
5100's from downsouth motorsports
Icon progressive AAL
Old 04-16-2013, 09:34 PM   #3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Justus View Post
5100's from downsouth motorsports
Icon progressive AAL
Well I'm wanting to achieve around 3-4 inches of lift. One other thing is I find kinda strange is my tacoma sits higher in the front than the rear. When I bought it ( used) it was like that.
Old 04-16-2013, 09:41 PM   #4