Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 2nd Gen. Tacomas

Notices

What do you guys think??

Old 07-01-2009, 12:41 PM   #1
wmflyfisher has a brilliant futurewmflyfisher has a brilliant futurewmflyfisher has a brilliant futurewmflyfisher has a brilliant futurewmflyfisher has a brilliant futurewmflyfisher has a brilliant futurewmflyfisher has a brilliant futurewmflyfisher has a brilliant futurewmflyfisher has a brilliant futurewmflyfisher has a brilliant futurewmflyfisher has a brilliant future

Name: Wes
wmflyfisher's Tacoma Gallery
What do you guys think??

Newbie here from GA! First of all thanks to everyone for putting this site together!

I've bee lurking a while and recently picked up this 05 4x4 6spd for $15k and yes, it already had the FJ wheels! Figured I would start a build thread.

So far:

Bilstein 5100's, 2.5" front, 1" rear (got a slight drivetrain vibe, any ideas??)
BFG 265/75's (might soon swap for 285's, PM me if interested in tires)
09 grill
Jason Camper top w/ Thule rack

Soon to come:

Defiant light bar, Hella 4000's
Sport LSD in rear (maybe)
Custom sound system with navigation
Wet Okole seat covers

Old 07-01-2009, 12:53 PM   #3
She's Kickass!
gavonder is a splendid one to beholdgavonder is a splendid one to beholdgavonder is a splendid one to beholdgavonder is a splendid one to beholdgavonder is a splendid one to beholdgavonder is a splendid one to beholdgavonder is a splendid one to behold

gavonder's Tacoma Gallery
Nice looking!

GA
Old 07-01-2009, 12:54 PM   #6
bboynowee is a name known to allbboynowee is a name known to allbboynowee is a name known to allbboynowee is a name known to allbboynowee is a name known to allbboynowee is a name known to all

bboynowee's Tacoma Gallery
Nice! I want those rims!!! I saw someone selling all 4 fj rims for 865...I was tempted but I couldn't do it!
Old 07-01-2009, 01:14 PM   #9