Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 2nd Gen. Tacomas

Notices

Water Spots??

Old 07-27-2009, 07:57 AM   #1
I'd rather be diving than working..
UpstateTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedUpstateTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedUpstateTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedUpstateTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedUpstateTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedUpstateTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedUpstateTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedUpstateTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedUpstateTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedUpstateTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shedUpstateTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed

UpstateTacoma's Tacoma Gallery
Water Spots??

Newbie here, first post, dont have a tacoma just yet, will be buying one in march, still debating on the magentic gray or the speedway blue. So here goes

Does anyone have any issues with water spots? Whats the best way to remove them? I usually see them on higher miles cars once they hit 50,000 or more. Will leaving a tacoma out in the sun really hurt the paints or anything?

The reason why I ask is because my garage is too small to fit a tacoma. It fits my 96 jeep cherokee, and my wifes Matrix. The truck will be mostly used for weekend driving and some week days driving, since the wife wants to keep the jeep as a back up. I rather put miles on the jeep so i can keep the tacoma young for a long time haha.
Old 07-27-2009, 08:00 AM   #2
TacoTycoon is a splendid one to beholdTacoTycoon is a splendid one to beholdTacoTycoon is a splendid one to beholdTacoTycoon is a splendid one to beholdTacoTycoon is a splendid one to beholdTacoTycoon is a splendid one to beholdTacoTycoon is a splendid one to behold

Name: Justin
TacoTycoon's Tacoma Gallery