1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Hello Newbie Here

Discussion in '2nd Gen. Tacomas (2005-2015)' started by gohorses, Dec 7, 2009.

1. Dec 7, 2009 at 8:13 PM
    gohorses

gohorses [OP] New Member

Member:
    I am interested in purchasing a new truck. How much can you reasonably deduct from the MSRP when making the dealer an offer?

Just trying to obtain a fair price.

Thanks in advance.

2. Dec 7, 2009 at 8:47 PM
    fletch aka

fletch aka www.BeLikeBrit.org

Member:
    First Name:
    Gary
    Left Coast
    Vehicle:
    09 Magnetic Gray TRD OffRoad
    TRD cat back exhaust, TRD Cold Air Intake, differential breather mod' Hellwig rear sway bar, 16x8 TRD Ivan Stewart's, Michelin LTX A/T2, DTRL Stealth Mode Mod, custom "Texas Edition" shift knob, Sock's "Classic" bedside decals, MetalMiller custom grill emblem, 20% front tinted windows, tinted taillights, Viper alarm, ScanGauge II, Flyzeye Designs V2W Tacoma Interior LED lighting, de-mud flapped, de-badged, extra D-rings under bed bolts, WeatherTech ED floor mats, G4 Elite Fold a Cover ,Toyota bed mat, tailgate theft deterrent device and absolutely no plasti-dip!
    Check out http://www.edmunds.com/
    I did a lot of reading on line and feel I did OK on my deal.