Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 2nd Gen. Tacomas

Notices

Dont cheep out, get the TRD

Old 04-04-2008, 08:21 PM   #1
jonny_jard is on a distinguished road

jonny_jard's Tacoma Gallery
Dont cheep out, get the TRD

The longer i own my SR5 the more i regret cheeping out and not getting the TRD sport package. Just and extra $5k or so for the tranny cooler, rear diff lock, suspension package, light set, ect..... I am a more aggressive driver and do take my truck off road once in a while, but even the little things like towing and heavier loads in the box when you actually need to do those things. I'm not saying my SR5 is useless, but just those little extras can sometimes mean a lot. What do you guys think?
Old 04-04-2008, 08:25 PM   #2
Carolina Alliance: Lead, follow, or get the hell outta my way
tacomaman06 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtacomaman06 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtacomaman06 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtacomaman06 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtacomaman06 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtacomaman06 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtacomaman06 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtacomaman06 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtacomaman06 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtacomaman06 is one of the sharper tools in the shedtacomaman06 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Will
tacomaman06's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by jonny_jard View Post