Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 2nd Gen. Tacomas

Notices

Ebay Headlights and Grill

Old 05-17-2010, 10:31 AM   #1
Blackcat3 is on a distinguished road
Name: Mateo
Blackcat3's Tacoma Gallery
Ebay Headlights and Grill

Hello everyone! I'm new to TW. I just wanted to know what you guys thought of the smoked headlights and black mesh grills that are currently being sold on ebay.

Headlights:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/05-06...item5192a58cb0

Projectors?:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/HID-P...item5192a98601

Grill:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...category=33645

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/MESH-...item2eac8abf92

I'd really prefer to buy aftermarket parts as opposed to doing the mods myself, but if these ebay parts are a complete waste of money, then I guess I would have no choice haha. Please advise!
Old 05-17-2010, 10:34 AM   #2
Logically Insane is a name known to allLogically Insane is a name known to allLogically Insane is a name known to allLogically Insane is a name known to allLogically Insane is a name known to allLogically Insane is a name known to all

Name: Wes
Logically Insane's Tacoma Gallery
I dont much care for the grill personally.., but the lights are great.. Can;'t go wrong with either...
Just make sure its for both lights, and that they aren't sold separately.
Old 05-17-2010, 10:51 AM   #3
CRfofiddyF is just really niceCRfofiddyF is just really niceCRfofiddyF is just really niceCRfofiddyF is just really niceCRfofiddyF is just really nice

CRfofiddyF's Tacoma Gallery
And welcome to TW
Old 05-17-2010, 10:55 AM   #4
Lieutenant Dan.