Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > 4 Cylinder

Notices

lifted4bangahhelp

Old 10-04-2011, 08:45 PM   #1
Hinanomon is on a distinguished road
Hinanomon's Tacoma Gallery
lifted4bangahhelp

i have a 4x2 4 cyl. 2011 single cab tacoma. im looking for that lifted look rather then that street look. but i think my engine may be too small. i wanted to just keep it stock and put 31" tires on it. would this effect it in a bad or good way?... sorry, im new at this
Old 10-08-2011, 11:27 PM   #2
Almost there
08pretaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed08pretaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed08pretaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed08pretaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed08pretaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed08pretaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed08pretaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed08pretaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed08pretaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed08pretaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed08pretaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Oliver
08pretaco's Tacoma Gallery
5 lugs or 6 lugs on the truck?
Old 10-09-2011, 08:14 PM   #4
Quote:
Originally Posted by 08pretaco View Post
5 lugs or 6 lugs on the truck?
5 lug..
Old 10-10-2011, 06:57 AM   #5
YotaMan2007 is one of the sharper tools in the shedYotaMan2007 is one of the sharper tools in the shedYotaMan2007 is one of the sharper tools in the shedYotaMan2007 is one of the sharper tools in the shedYotaMan2007 is one of the sharper tools in the shedYotaMan2007 is one of the sharper tools in the shedYotaMan2007 is one of the sharper tools in the shedYotaMan2007 is one of the sharper tools in the shedYotaMan2007 is one of the sharper tools in the shedYotaMan2007 is one of the sharper tools in the shedYotaMan2007 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Army: FMC 25th BSB
Name: Brian
YotaMan2007's Tacoma Gallery