LSC15's 95 Tacoma 4x4

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > 4 Cylinder

Notices

Best exhaust, air intake, need help with 2013 2.7

Old 03-31-2013, 10:58 PM   #1
skitheeast8 is on a distinguished road
skitheeast8's Tacoma Gallery
Best exhaust, air intake, need help with 2013 2.7

I just got a new 2013 Toyota Tacoma 2.7 4cyl access cab.
Love the truck.
I want to put an aftermarket exhaust in it, make it louder and possibly add a little HP?
Don't want to get the ricey sound.
I heard the magnaflow was a good one...any other suggestions?
New with toyotas so suggestions and links would be greatly appreciated!
I'm looking mostly for noise, for the truck to sound like its gotta little more nuts than it does , but also possibly add some power?
Also, new air intake.
What else will make this truck a little bit more powerful, faster.
It can't void the WARRANTY!
Ideas, parts with links, anything is greatly appreciated guys I am new to the toyota truck family and lovin it so far thank you!
Old 03-31-2013, 11:00 PM   #2
Who needs roads?
Taco me elmo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco me elmo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco me elmo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco me elmo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco me elmo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco me elmo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco me elmo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco me elmo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco me elmo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco me elmo is one of the sharper tools in the shedTaco me elmo is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Micah
Taco me elmo's Tacoma Gallery
STOCK!

The only thing you will gain is noise,

You will lose a lot of money and MPG because the mods you want to do arent set in the tune of the ECU.

Real question is why didnt you get a V6 if you want more power?
Old 04-01-2013, 07:08 AM   #3
skitheeast8 is on a distinguished road
skitheeast8's Tacoma Gallery