1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Any Dieticians?

Discussion in 'Jobs & Careers' started by PLC721, Feb 28, 2012.

1. Feb 28, 2012 at 9:57 PM
    PLC721

PLC721 [OP] Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Patrick
    Chandler, Az
    Vehicle:
    2017 Toyota Tundra Crewmax ProKiller
    Kings, Toyos, Baja Designs, TC, SDHQ
    if you are, where do you work?

what is the day to day procedures like?

i'm a pharmacy technician now, and i currently do not believe i want to be a pharmacist and have been considering a dietician for some time now, i will have to get my bachelors degree obviously but i really want to better my life and want something more :cool:

so help some one who is lost and post up!!

2. Feb 29, 2012 at 5:59 AM
    PLC721

Member:
    First Name:
    Patrick
    Chandler, Az
    Vehicle:
    Bump!

3. Feb 29, 2012 at 9:54 PM
    PLC721

Member:
    First Name:
    Patrick
    Chandler, Az
    Vehicle:
  4. Feb 29, 2012 at 10:02 PM
    soup

soup Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Cameron
    Tacoma, WA
    Vehicle:
    07 SR5 Black
    my older sister is, seems like a cool job just tell people what to eat all day. ill see her this weekend want me to get some info? lol

5. Feb 29, 2012 at 10:02 PM
    PLC721

Member:
    First Name:
    Patrick
    Chandler, Az
    Vehicle:
    meh just ask what the day to day is like if you dont mind? :)

6. Mar 1, 2012 at 4:16 AM
    The Driver

The Driver Trail Runner/Barefoot Beach Runner/Snow Skier

Member:
    First Name:
    Raph
    Lakewood (Green Mountain), CO.
    Vehicle:
    '02 Extra cab 4X4 TRD SR5 3.4