SCRunner12's 4Runner Limited

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 4Runners

Notices

New ride

Old 10-30-2011, 09:03 PM   #1
Qjake is one of the sharper tools in the shedQjake is one of the sharper tools in the shedQjake is one of the sharper tools in the shedQjake is one of the sharper tools in the shedQjake is one of the sharper tools in the shedQjake is one of the sharper tools in the shedQjake is one of the sharper tools in the shedQjake is one of the sharper tools in the shedQjake is one of the sharper tools in the shedQjake is one of the sharper tools in the shedQjake is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Firefighter:
Name: Billy
Qjake's Tacoma Gallery
Thumbs up New ride

Hey guys,

Just traded my 09 Tacoma DCLB sport 4x4 for an 11' 4Runner limited in MGM. This is a huge change for me as i've been driving red Toyota pick-ups for the past 25 years but so far i'm really liking the T4R . it's certainly the nicest vehicle i have ever owned. Now if i could just figure out how to lock it with it running, damn smart key is smarter than me.

Old 10-30-2011, 09:11 PM   #2
sch0enne has a brilliant futuresch0enne has a brilliant futuresch0enne has a brilliant futuresch0enne has a brilliant futuresch0enne has a brilliant futuresch0enne has a brilliant futuresch0enne has a brilliant futuresch0enne has a brilliant futuresch0enne has a brilliant futuresch0enne has a brilliant futuresch0enne has a brilliant future

sch0enne's Tacoma Gallery
Very nice! congratulations I love the new 4runners. Any plans for it or are you keeping this one stock?
Old 10-30-2011, 09:41 PM   #4
09slvrtaco is on a distinguished road
Name: John
09slvrtaco's Tacoma Gallery
nice 4-runner. I love the new design. Any plans for it?
Old 10-30-2011, 09:43 PM   #5
Running For Mayor of TW