SCRunner12's 4Runner Limited

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Discussion > 4Runners

Notices

JDMcQ's New Toy

Old 04-13-2013, 05:37 PM   #1
JDMcQ is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcQ is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcQ is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcQ is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcQ is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcQ is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcQ is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcQ is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcQ is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcQ is one of the sharper tools in the shedJDMcQ is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: John
JDMcQ's Tacoma Gallery
JDMcQ's New Toy

Well...Not exactly a NEW member, but I am new to the 4Runner section.

I started with this:

But found it a bit impractical, so I sold it.

I then bought this:

But, although it was a diesel, it just did not fit my needs.

So, yesterday, I traded it for this:

2006 4Runner SR5 with the 4.7 V8. 45,000 miles. No big plans for this one. I changed the oil today with Mobil 1, installed some Weaterhtechs up front and worked on the few scratches and chips on it. Oh, I guess I did one mod. Debadged.

Love it so far, the V8 is awesome. I can almost watch the gas gauge drop under acceleration. I am looking for some new wheels. Aftermarket orr maybe the Sport or Limited styles.

Old 04-13-2013, 06:23 PM   #3
Slow as shit. Cute as Hell.
Steves104x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSteves104x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSteves104x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSteves104x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSteves104x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSteves104x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSteves104x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSteves104x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSteves104x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSteves104x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedSteves104x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shed