1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Need info of my truck

Discussion in '2nd Gen. Tacomas (2005-2015)' started by jachuyito, Jun 10, 2013.

1. Jun 10, 2013 at 8:25 PM
    jachuyito

jachuyito [OP] Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Jesus
    Texas
    Im new at TW and also a new tacoma buyer. Got my 2012 tacoma TRD Sport Prerunner last week but dont know much about it. I bought it at a Nissan dealership pre-owned, so they weren't able to tell me much about it. I dont know it it's an SR5, what's the standard lift they come with, if i should get a lift before i get some good tires. Anyone has any idea???

image.jpg

2. Jun 10, 2013 at 8:29 PM
    samer312

samer312 Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Sam
    Alexandria VA
    Vehicle:
    2020 Cement TRD OR
    Welcome to TW. Depending on the tires you want you will need a lift, but this site is great because there is TONS of information for you to look at. Use the search bar and you might be surprised what you find.

3. Jun 10, 2013 at 8:36 PM
    teamamerica

teamamerica Get off your horse and drink your milk.

Member:
    Wy
    Vehicle:
    2009 tacoma
    none yet
    is your name really jesus?:eek:

4. Jun 10, 2013 at 9:03 PM
    AWorthyOpponent

AWorthyOpponent Member Caught Off Road

Member:
    First Name:
    Dan
    Palm Beach County, Florida
    Vehicle:
    2013 MGM DCLB TRD SPORT 4x4
    TRD Catback Exhaust