1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Tips on body lifts recommendations

Discussion in 'Suspension' started by Kory450, Sep 9, 2013.

1. Sep 15, 2013 at 12:30 PM
    Kory450

Kory450 [OP] Kory450

Member:
    First Name:
    Kory
    Banning CA
    Vehicle:
    2013 tacoma double cab 4x4 v6
    Icon extended travel shocks in front end with icon Uniball A-arms
    I am totally against body lifts I meant to put leveling kit but I'm sorry about the link I'm totally new to this

2. Sep 15, 2013 at 2:27 PM
    Colt562

Colt562 Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Brett
    SoCal
    Vehicle:
    13' TRD Sport 4x4
    Icon Stage 3 Lift Kit...Dakars
    You said you got it for your birthday. How are we supposed to know different? I think you owe someone a apology.

3. Sep 15, 2013 at 2:32 PM
    Monster Coma

Monster Coma Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Corey
    Pittsburgh, PA/Houston, TX
    Sponsored by Mom and Dad
    Nah its fine, I want to know how he has $22,000 at the age of 15 without parental help though. Need to know what I'm doing wrong lol

4. Sep 16, 2013 at 6:08 PM
    Kory450

Kory450 [OP] Kory450

Member:
    First Name:
    Kory
    Banning CA
    Vehicle:
    I understand and I'm sorry it just drives me crazy because every one thinks a brand new truck was handed to me at school and publicly when I worked my butt off. But I do apologize for being rude

5. Sep 16, 2013 at 6:10 PM
    CelsisTaco

CelsisTaco Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    Anthony
    Des Monies, IA
    Vehicle:
    2011 DCSB