Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > Alaska

Notices

Alaska Trail/Day Drives

Old 04-13-2012, 09:38 AM   #1
WingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant future
Air Force: Active Duty
Name: Derek
WingNut55's Tacoma Gallery
Alaska Trail/Day Drives

Hey guys anyone know of any good places to take a scenic drive with a stock truck? I drove up to Hatcher Pass last weekend to where the road is closed. This is my first year here in Alaska and I'm assuming that it will be a few more weeks before trails become snow free/passable.
Old 04-13-2012, 11:22 AM   #2
AK SnowroxKT
SnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shedSnowroxKT is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Kyle
SnowroxKT's Tacoma Gallery
If you like try Jims creek yet? iirc some guys were going to head out there or already did...
Old 04-13-2012, 12:11 PM   #3
WingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant futureWingNut55 has a brilliant future