Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > Alaska

Notices

Grills and headlights

View Poll Results: What is your headlight mod preference with this grill?
Color matched white headlights 8 21.62%
Blacked out headlights 29 78.38%
Voters: 37. You may not vote on this poll

Old 01-29-2013, 02:38 PM   #1
Stormtrooper Corps
Alaskan toy is on a distinguished road

Name: Steve
Alaskan toy's Tacoma Gallery
Grills and headlights

So, I'm just beginning to put together a list for my truck, and I've come across the raptor style grill, which is definitely going on the list. However, I've come to ask your opinion on headlight mods. Should I color match with white, or black them out?

Here's the grill I'm thinking of

Old 01-29-2013, 02:39 PM   #2
I love snow!
chipnoreo is one of the sharper tools in the shedchipnoreo is one of the sharper tools in the shedchipnoreo is one of the sharper tools in the shedchipnoreo is one of the sharper tools in the shedchipnoreo is one of the sharper tools in the shedchipnoreo is one of the sharper tools in the shedchipnoreo is one of the sharper tools in the shedchipnoreo is one of the sharper tools in the shedchipnoreo is one of the sharper tools in the shedchipnoreo is one of the sharper tools in the shedchipnoreo is one of the sharper tools in the shed

EMS: Girdwood Fire Department
Name: Anna
chipnoreo's Tacoma Gallery
yo dude post up the color of your truck

I know what it is but you already have my opinion
Old 01-29-2013, 02:40 PM   #3
Pasti-Dip Free Since 1983