Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > All Terrain Vehicles

Notices

Short dude wants a dirt bike

Old 04-17-2011, 07:08 AM   #1
Creeper
DanglingFury is one of the sharper tools in the shedDanglingFury is one of the sharper tools in the shedDanglingFury is one of the sharper tools in the shedDanglingFury is one of the sharper tools in the shedDanglingFury is one of the sharper tools in the shedDanglingFury is one of the sharper tools in the shedDanglingFury is one of the sharper tools in the shedDanglingFury is one of the sharper tools in the shedDanglingFury is one of the sharper tools in the shedDanglingFury is one of the sharper tools in the shedDanglingFury is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Keith
DanglingFury's Tacoma Gallery
Short dude wants a dirt bike

I've been into ATVs pretty heavy for most of my life. I work as a mechanic for a friend that races ATVs so I have lots and lots of seat time on some very powerful quads (ltr450 "440"ex quadzilla banshee etc etc)

I am now looking into purchasing a dirt bike, I love to go fast however, I only stand at a towering 5 foot 3 1/2 inches tall . . .
So what I am asking is what is a pretty decently quick dirt bike (preferably a 4 stroke) that isn't so damn tall?!
Old 04-17-2011, 07:27 AM   #2
Styx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shedStyx586 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Navy: Petty Officer
Name: Terrance
Styx586's Tacoma Gallery