R.I.P. JLM

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > Arizona

Notices

Possible Meetup/ Need Help - Tuscon

Old 03-27-2013, 08:14 AM   #1
infantry is a splendid one to beholdinfantry is a splendid one to beholdinfantry is a splendid one to beholdinfantry is a splendid one to beholdinfantry is a splendid one to beholdinfantry is a splendid one to beholdinfantry is a splendid one to behold
Army: Infantry
infantry's Tacoma Gallery
Possible Meetup/ Need Help - Tuscon

Hello,

I am new to AZ and will be in Tuscon this weekend to pick up a bike.

I was hoping someone with some electrical knowledge could help me out. (Ill throw you a 6 pack.)

I have a plug and play TRS HID Kit and for some reason my right light is intermittent. Sometimes it works some times it doesnt. I have been on the phone with TRS and they have sent me replacement parts with limited results. I am just a dumb grunt so I know nothing about electrical.

Hope to meet up with more of you now that im stationed in AZ.

Thanks,

Sebastian
Old 03-27-2013, 09:32 AM   #2
Iron Beard
Kyouto42 is one of the sharper tools in the shedKyouto42 is one of the sharper tools in the shedKyouto42 is one of the sharper tools in the shedKyouto42 is one of the sharper tools in the shedKyouto42 is one of the sharper tools in the shedKyouto42 is one of the sharper tools in the shedKyouto42 is one of the sharper tools in the shedKyouto42 is one of the sharper tools in the shedKyouto42 is one of the sharper tools in the shedKyouto42 is one of the sharper tools in the shedKyouto42 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Jake
Kyouto42's Tacoma Gallery
Send a message via AIM to Kyouto42 Send a message via MSN to Kyouto42
If I was going to be down that way I'd help you out... but alas... not planning to at this time.