R.I.P. JLM

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > Arizona

Notices

Best tire in AZ?

Old 09-10-2013, 09:15 PM   #1
AZoutdoors53 is on a distinguished road
AZoutdoors53's Tacoma Gallery
Best tire in AZ?

I'm new to AZ and will be getting some new tires. Whats everyone's recommendation for a good aggressive offroad tire for the AZ terrain?

I'm leaning towards a 275/70/17 Goodyear Wrangler MT/R Kevlar because I can get a killer deal through a friend. I can also get a good deal on some BFG AT's.

Whats your thoughts on the best AZ offroad tire?
Old 09-10-2013, 09:17 PM   #2
Mas Tequila!!!
JuansTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedJuansTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedJuansTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedJuansTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedJuansTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedJuansTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedJuansTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedJuansTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedJuansTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedJuansTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shedJuansTaco is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Juan
JuansTaco's Tacoma Gallery
sdhq here in chandler recomends toyo at or mts. i love my bfg at ko so far. cant go wrong with bfg they last a long time
Old 09-10-2013, 10:28 PM   #3
They call me Greekbro
GREEKBOY12295 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGREEKBOY12295 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGREEKBOY12295 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGREEKBOY12295 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGREEKBOY12295 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGREEKBOY12295 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGREEKBOY12295 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGREEKBOY12295 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGREEKBOY12295 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGREEKBOY12295 is one of the sharper tools in the shedGREEKBOY12295 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Nick
GREEKBOY12295's Tacoma Gallery