R.I.P. JLM

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Regional Discussion > Regions > Arizona

Notices

Az tacoma calander?

Old 07-02-2014, 05:53 PM   #1
Ken b has much to be proud ofKen b has much to be proud ofKen b has much to be proud ofKen b has much to be proud ofKen b has much to be proud ofKen b has much to be proud ofKen b has much to be proud ofKen b has much to be proud of
Air Force: Crew Chief, MSgt, Retired
Name: Ken
Ken b's Tacoma Gallery
Az tacoma calander?

Has anyone ever bothered to put together a tacoma calendar? You know the type, trucks in great places with hot girls in front? I'm a pro photographer and would be interested in doing this if anyone is interested in having thier trucks photographed. I can coordinate some models but would need at least 11 other trucks using mine in the mix.

Just looking for interest at the moment. It would be a 2016 calander.
Old 07-02-2014, 06:33 PM   #2
05Aztacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed05Aztacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed05Aztacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed05Aztacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed05Aztacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed05Aztacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed05Aztacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed05Aztacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed05Aztacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed05Aztacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed05Aztacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Luis
05Aztacoma's Tacoma Gallery
This sounds like a good idea!

You could use my truck for September.
Old 07-02-2014, 06:49 PM   #4