Notices

Motor Mount Fix Option

Old 08-13-2009, 05:03 PM   #1
Get Routy
The Mega is on a distinguished road

Name: Chris
The Mega's Tacoma Gallery
Motor Mount Fix Option

Hey guys im new to these threads so hopefully I dont screw things up. Anyway, I have a friend who does a ton of fab work and next week he is going to gusset and plate both frame rail motor mounts. I will post pics of his work as soon as it is finished. If anyone is interested in having this done he is doing both mounts for $200 even. I figured I would extend the offer since he wouldnt mind the work. This is the best price I could find after calling around and he does great work. If you're interested pm me. Like I said pics will be posted as soon as its done, just wanted to get the word out for anyone in the Phoenix area.
Old 08-13-2009, 05:04 PM   #2
With sufficient thrust, pigs fly just fine.
chris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shedchris4x4 is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: FlimFlubberJAM
chris4x4's Tacoma Gallery
Whats the build date of your '06?
Old 08-13-2009, 05:16 PM   #3
Get Routy

I started my build last year, first mod was in November to be exact. Moding my truck became my new top hobby! Im new at this so I'll post a thread with some pics as soon as I figure out how to upload them.
Old 08-13-2009, 05:17 PM   #4
Get Routy

Actually, I'm getting ready to replace my spark plugs thanks to you. And I replace all my gear oil yesterday. Its funny because I read some of your posts about Mobil 1 so I took it back and got RP.