Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Audio & Video

Notices

Sound system advice

Old 07-31-2011, 03:21 PM   #1
RockLobster1106 is just really niceRockLobster1106 is just really niceRockLobster1106 is just really niceRockLobster1106 is just really nice

RockLobster1106's Tacoma Gallery
Sound system advice

Hey I'm new to the whole car audio thing and I've been doing research but I'm a bit overwhelmed. Could you help me out by suggesting some great budget gear for my 2002 tacoma double cab. I was reading about the Cadence CWM-6KIT 6.5"s. I have read that the stock speakers are 5x7 and I would be building a box for the sub for the back but would need a thin sub either 8" or 10".

I know I would need an amp or two I was thinking a 5 channel amp but again I'm a noob so I digress.

I would really appreciate your help thank you!
Old 07-31-2011, 03:34 PM   #2
onesixseven is one of the sharper tools in the shedonesixseven is one of the sharper tools in the shedonesixseven is one of the sharper tools in the shedonesixseven is one of the sharper tools in the shedonesixseven is one of the sharper tools in the shedonesixseven is one of the sharper tools in the shedonesixseven is one of the sharper tools in the shedonesixseven is one of the sharper tools in the shedonesixseven is one of the sharper tools in the shedonesixseven is one of the sharper tools in the shedonesixseven is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Tyler
onesixseven's Tacoma Gallery