Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Audio & Video

Notices

No Entune in Canada??

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-11-2011, 05:03 PM   #1
vancouver [OP] vancouver is offline
Junior Member
vancouver is on a distinguished road
Joined: Oct 2011, #65046
Gender: Male
Posts: 2
vancouver's Tacoma Gallery
No Entune in Canada??

so i have been looking at a 2012 tacoma and when i saw that the double cabs have an entune option i was excited. i went down to my local dealer the other day and the salesmen were useless. none of the trucks had the entune package, and none of the salesmen even knew anything about it. after that i went on toyota canada's website to check it out and couldnt find anything on it either. is it available in Canada??? are there any canadians here who have 12's yet?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-2011, 01:53 PM   #2
Junior Member
MBRGuru is on a distinguished road
Joined: Oct 2011, #66087
Gender: Male
Posts: 12
MBRGuru's Tacoma Gallery
No, entune isn't available on any vehicles in Canada.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What is Possible with Entune BeanTaco 2nd Gen. Tacomas 2 01-15-2012 04:35 PM
2012 non entune bluetooth K2ufl Audio & Video 8 01-10-2012 10:06 PM
2012 Entune help with apps woojoo83 Audio & Video 4 12-16-2011 06:35 PM
Toyota's Entune walleyeguy Audio & Video 4 11-12-2011 05:26 PM
Why Entune is going to suck ... seligman 2nd Gen. Tacomas 9 09-04-2011 03:31 PM


Copyright © 2014 Tacoma Forum. Tacoma World is not owned by, or affiliated with Toyota Motor Corporation.