1. Welcome to Tacoma World!

You are currently viewing as a guest! To get full-access, you need to register for a FREE account.

As a registered member, you’ll be able to:
    • Participate in all Tacoma discussion topics
    • Communicate privately with other Tacoma owners from around the world
    • Post your own photos in our Members Gallery
    • Access all special features of the site

Bluetooth radio and controls in a 2010?

Discussion in 'Audio & Video' started by jwes92515, May 17, 2013.

1. May 17, 2013 at 8:32 PM
    jwes92515

jwes92515 [OP] Well-Known Member

Member:
    PA
    Vehicle:
    PA
    Truxedo Truxport access tonnau cover, Aero Exhaust,
    I have a 2010 TRD Sport and would like to know if I could get a radio with the bluetooth phone and steering wheel controls and mount it? I'm new to the tacoma modifications.
    I had an 09 trd sport (grey) that just got rear ended and totaled so I got a 10 trd sport (silver) and want to make some changes. I had a 12 Camrey as a rental/loaner and loved the touch screen and bluetooth radio and phone!

Any help or suggestions for decent prices and mods would be greatly appreciated!!

2. May 18, 2013 at 2:52 AM
    kansay

kansay Well-Known Member

Member:
    First Name:
    dude
    Twin Cities, MN
    Vehicle:
    08 tacoma dbl cab 4x4 sport
    Bilstein shocks front and back.