Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Tacoma Garage > Audio & Video

Notices

Bluetooth disconnects w 2012 JBL Nav / Entune

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-26-2013, 12:39 PM   #1
Rasputin [OP] Rasputin is offline
Pacific Sailor
Rasputin is on a distinguished road
 
Rasputin's Avatar
Name: Rasputin
Joined: Apr 2012, #76388
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Male
Posts: 6
Rasputin's Tacoma Gallery
Bluetooth disconnects w 2012 JBL Nav / Entune

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4x4 TRD w JBL Entune NAV Audio system.

Using a Motorola Droid Razor Maxx w Verizon or Samsung Galaxy 4. I use theRazr Maxx to travel for business and connect it with National Rental Car autos such as Toyota, Ford, Chevy, Jeep and Hyundai Bluetooth weekly. Works great.

First 6 months the Bluetooth worked great. Was bulletproof. The next 6months, it would occasionally disconnect mid call or not pair without manual intervention. The last 6 months, almost never pairs automatically. After doing so manually, I can count on being disconnected within 3 to 4 minutes (calls orPandora, etc.) I've tried renaming phone, renaming JBL, on and on.

Anyone having this problem? I just was at the dealer today and they did an update. I wasn't halfway home though before it again disconnected. Ugh. Anyi deas? The dealer tells me my situation is anomalous. (It's NOT the phone.)

Also, Is there a way to reset the system back to factory? How does one reboot the unit?

Thanks.

.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2013, 08:55 PM   #2
Mid Traveling
12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed
 
12TRDTacoma's Avatar
Army: MP
Name: Roberto
Joined: Aug 2012, #85133
Location: Concord, CA
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,965
12TRDTacoma's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rasputin View Post
2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4x4 TRD w JBL Entune NAV Audio system.

Using a Motorola Droid Razor Maxx w Verizon or Samsung Galaxy 4. I use theRazr Maxx to travel for business and connect it with National Rental Car autos such as Toyota, Ford, Chevy, Jeep and Hyundai Bluetooth weekly. Works great.

First 6 months the Bluetooth worked great. Was bulletproof. The next 6months, it would occasionally disconnect mid call or not pair without manual intervention. The last 6 months, almost never pairs automatically. After doing so manually, I can count on being disconnected within 3 to 4 minutes (calls orPandora, etc.) I've tried renaming phone, renaming JBL, on and on.

Anyone having this problem? I just was at the dealer today and they did an update. I wasn't halfway home though before it again disconnected. Ugh. Anyi deas? The dealer tells me my situation is anomalous. (It's NOT the phone.)

Also, Is there a way to reset the system back to factory? How does one reboot the unit?

Thanks.

.
I am having the EXACT same issue! Scenario for scenario!

I have found a way to pull up a hidden menu via the prius forums:

http://priuschat.com/threads/entune-...n-risk.126230/

I believe it is the first post. Going out to try this right now, I will let you know what the situation is when I find out.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2013, 09:18 PM   #3
Mid Traveling
12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed
 
12TRDTacoma's Avatar
Army: MP
Name: Roberto
Joined: Aug 2012, #85133
Location: Concord, CA
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,965
12TRDTacoma's Tacoma Gallery
Just a little update, performed this function without an issue, here's my take on it all:

Press the Setup button on your stereo > General > Volume Settings > Navigation Prompt Volume

From there press the top right corner of the screen right below the back button, then the lower right corner, top right corner, lower right corner, top right corner, lower right corner. That should take you to a dark screen with all blue buttons.

Hit General then you will want scroll down and press "reset extension box" Let that do what it needs to.

Get back into the menu if you have to using the process above. From there you are going to want to "Set factory defaults & reset nav calibration. Let it, do its thing once again.

Hopefully that takes care of the BT connection issues. I will let you know if it worked for me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2013, 09:29 PM   #4
Junior Member
Hammer Slammer is on a distinguished road
Joined: May 2013, #104097
Gender: Male
Posts: 18
Hammer Slammer's Tacoma Gallery
Tag
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2013, 10:40 PM   #5
Mid Traveling
12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed
 
12TRDTacoma's Avatar
Army: MP
Name: Roberto
Joined: Aug 2012, #85133
Location: Concord, CA
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,965
12TRDTacoma's Tacoma Gallery
Just a little update. Prior to performing these resets my nav was freezing on the call screens and even disconnecting Bluetooth. I also had to restart the nav during these hard crashes. I had just made several conversations right now and had played some bt audio music and it has been performing without issue thus far. I am going on a 180 mile+ trip this weekend one way and I will report how well it worked after.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2013, 12:17 AM   #6
Mid Traveling
12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed
 
12TRDTacoma's Avatar
Army: MP
Name: Roberto
Joined: Aug 2012, #85133
Location: Concord, CA
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,965
12TRDTacoma's Tacoma Gallery
It appears this bug occured again as I was driving down the road. The reset method hasn't appeared to have worked I may need a new unit or maybe the BT files have gone corrupt within the unit itself. Maybe the hardware could be at fault as well?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2013, 08:04 AM   #7
Junior Member
ONCEHADATUNDRA is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jun 2013, #107110
Gender: Male
Posts: 9
ONCEHADATUNDRA's Tacoma Gallery
Hey guys, I joined this forum after a Google search due to me having the same problem.
I'm not in a Tacoma but a 2012 Camry with 2100 miles. The dealer set up my Entune P10067 head unit before leaving the dealership. My phone is a Verizon Droid Bionic (no jail break). I have been using Pandora, iheart, Soundcloud, and the Google Play App, all without any hiccups until this week. (I just use Pandora and iHeart through the BT, not the Entune screen App)

I was driving home from work and decided to switch from FM to Soundcloud, although most times the Entune system chooses to turn on my Google Play music files (most likely due to the way I had ended the App that I was playing on my last trip in the car). When that happens I just end the Play App and start my Soundcloud. This time (first time) it dropped the Bluetooth connection. I tried to get the BT to reconnect but the screen said "Bluetooth OFF" and it would not turn on. I waited till I was stopped at a light and it still would not connect, so I turned the car off and back on, and it connected again, but dropped in about 3 minutes.
When I got home I tried everything I could think of. I uninstalled/reinstalled Apps on my phone, I erased all personal info from the head unit, I even disconnected the battery for two hours, but none of this worked. Sucks!!

I had hope when reading 12TRDTacomas thread, but now I see we're both gonna have to do something about the head unit.

Fortunately, I'm covered under warranty so it's off to the dealer for me. Hopefully they can just reflash the software or something.
I'll keep you guys posted on the outcome.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2013, 11:25 AM   #8
Rasputin [OP] Rasputin is offline
Pacific Sailor
Rasputin is on a distinguished road
 
Rasputin's Avatar
Name: Rasputin
Joined: Apr 2012, #76388
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Male
Posts: 6
Rasputin's Tacoma Gallery
Unannounced Dealer Update Avail

Roberto et al,

I went in to the dealer for my regular service appt. Wed.June 26th 2013. Rotate tires, oil, the usual. I added the BT issue since I was finally there. They said there was an update available (the service advisor was cryptic if not dumb about the version, etc.) that was performed. Additionally, after the update, no connection issues were found with the tech's test phone. No surprise there though.

So far, I only have driven some on Thursday and Friday and am now away from the vehicle until Sunday. With that said, I have not had any problems with Pandora or calls albeit minimal use. I'll keep an eye on it and post again next week. Maybe the update worked. Crossing fingers.

If anyone knows how to check my OS version, let me know and I'll post so we can compare to see if the update is significant, minimal or even done at all.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2013, 08:50 PM   #9
Junior Member
ONCEHADATUNDRA is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jun 2013, #107110
Gender: Male
Posts: 9
ONCEHADATUNDRA's Tacoma Gallery
The pictures are in the reverse order. Sorry guys, all this was done through my phone.

My head unit may be different from your guys but this is my software version.

Set Up/General/√Choose Arrow Down/System Information

I have an appointment with the dealership on Tuesday. Hopefully they can resolve my problem with an update.

[/URL]



  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2013, 06:33 PM   #10
Mid Traveling
12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed
 
12TRDTacoma's Avatar
Army: MP
Name: Roberto
Joined: Aug 2012, #85133
Location: Concord, CA
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,965
12TRDTacoma's Tacoma Gallery
Interesting info here.. on both Rasputin's and oncehadatundra's post.

Rasputin, the way that oncehadatundra posted to get into the main info of the entune nav will be the same way you do it on yours.. try that and let us know what's going on.

As far as mine is concerned, I have updated to the latest 2.1.0 and what happened to oncehadatundra is EXACTLY what is happening to me right now, step for step. I really hope there is a fix to this. I rely heavily on my bluetooth for multiple reasons and the fact this has been happening has become driving around and attempting to use handsfree BT a serious burden.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2013, 07:44 PM   #11
Senior Member
luvium is on a distinguished road
 
luvium's Avatar
Name: Chris
Joined: Apr 2013, #101431
Location: San Diego
Gender: Male
Posts: 113
luvium's Tacoma Gallery
I upgraded from a droid to a i phone 5 and was having trouble getting the apps to work without connecting the usb. The phone and music on my phone worked good via bluetooth. All the other apps did not work until I found this link. They all work great now.

Hope this helps anyone having issues connecting

http://www.hanselman.com/blog/HOWTOF...Bluetooth.aspx
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2013, 02:34 AM   #12
Mid Traveling
12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed
 
12TRDTacoma's Avatar
Army: MP
Name: Roberto
Joined: Aug 2012, #85133
Location: Concord, CA
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,965
12TRDTacoma's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by luvium View Post
I upgraded from a droid to a i phone 5 and was having trouble getting the apps to work without connecting the usb. The phone and music on my phone worked good via bluetooth. All the other apps did not work until I found this link. They all work great now.

Hope this helps anyone having issues connecting

http://www.hanselman.com/blog/HOWTOF...Bluetooth.aspx
This is a great read, HOWEVER, the issue we are having here is not app related, it's Bluetooth related and how it consistently drops for no apparent reason.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2013, 03:07 PM   #13
Rasputin [OP] Rasputin is offline
Pacific Sailor
Rasputin is on a distinguished road
 
Rasputin's Avatar
Name: Rasputin
Joined: Apr 2012, #76388
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Male
Posts: 6
Rasputin's Tacoma Gallery
I haven't been able to check my version since the dealer update last Wednesday but everything continues to work well. I had to do a factory reset on my old Razr Maxx yesterday as well as connect the new, replacement Razr Maxx. All changes have worked right away and have been solid. I've been using BT all day.

I think the dealer update did the trick.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2013, 07:56 PM   #14
Junior Member
ONCEHADATUNDRA is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jun 2013, #107110
Gender: Male
Posts: 9
ONCEHADATUNDRA's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rasputin View Post
I haven't been able to check my version since the dealer update last Wednesday but everything continues to work well. I had to do a factory reset on my old Razr Maxx yesterday as well as connect the new, replacement Razr Maxx. All changes have worked right away and have been solid. I've been using BT all day.

I think the dealer update did the trick.
Good to hear!!
I have my appointment tomorrow morn, so I'll post up my results after.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2013, 09:13 AM   #15
Mid Traveling
12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed
 
12TRDTacoma's Avatar
Army: MP
Name: Roberto
Joined: Aug 2012, #85133
Location: Concord, CA
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,965
12TRDTacoma's Tacoma Gallery
Someone needs to check the version after dealer update. I have lost my BT completely and it is now deemed unusable, which is ENTIRELY unacceptable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2013, 08:44 PM   #16
Junior Member
ONCEHADATUNDRA is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jun 2013, #107110
Gender: Male
Posts: 9
ONCEHADATUNDRA's Tacoma Gallery
Unhappy

I went to the dealer today. They did do a software update to the 2.2.0 although that didn't solve the problem.

The dealer called me to tell me that they completed the update. They did an off/on cycle numerous times and they could not get the problem to replicate. I felt that the update may have solved the problem since Rasputin's update seem to have done the trick for his issue.

I was about a mile away and then it happened. I lost Bluetooth connection. The interesting thing I noticed is that the Bluetooth symbol on my Droid Bionic stays blue as if it is still connected where it usually turns white when not connected to any BT device. So I decided to try a call, sure enough, it is connected although I can't hear anything, nor the Entune screen showing me any type of connection, but my phone shows the call connected with the call timer counting away. I had to choose speaker on my phone to hear my call.

So this proves that there is still some type of connection between my phone and the Entune system even though it says no BT connected.

I made my way back to the dealership to show them the exact problem. I made sure not to turn off the car to show them that this is no way going to reconnect. They brought out the tech to take a look. At first they told me that they are aware of some issues with the Entune systems and they tried all they could do until a further update was released.
I asked them to revise my work order stating that they could not repair my BT connection failing problem and that it was not just for my music, but for my hands free device as well. I also pushed the fact that my car just turned 2k miles and my concern is how long will I be down without these key features of the Entune system.

Well, they decided to replace my head unit, and would call me when it comes in to set up another appointment.
My car is a 2012 so I'm hoping that I had an early model head unit and that this replacement one will be a newer revised model with a different chip/hard drive/software or whatever is causing the BT failures.
I also believe that Toyota will replace the head unit this time, but if the new one fails, they most likely make me wait till they have a permanent fix cause it sure seemed like they were pushing for me to just to deal with it until then.

I posted up my new version update even though that didn't resolve my particular problem.
They said some icons or features on the screen may look different, but I haven't noticed any difference.

[/URL]
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2013, 09:01 PM   #17
Junior Member
ONCEHADATUNDRA is on a distinguished road
Joined: Jun 2013, #107110
Gender: Male
Posts: 9
ONCEHADATUNDRA's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by 12TRDTacoma View Post
Someone needs to check the version after dealer update. I have lost my BT completely and it is now deemed unusable, which is ENTIRELY unacceptable!
I hope your under warranty, but if not, Be Cool Headed, go in and explain your issue nicely (cause they have all the power to say yes or no) Demanding just causes a power push.

Toyota has to know that there are issues with these head units but they're treading softly as they resolve the problems. IMO


Very frustrating indeed!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2013, 11:56 PM   #18
Mid Traveling
12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed
 
12TRDTacoma's Avatar
Army: MP
Name: Roberto
Joined: Aug 2012, #85133
Location: Concord, CA
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,965
12TRDTacoma's Tacoma Gallery
I am still under warranty. Only 16,000 miles on the beast as of right now. I just don't have the time to drop the vehicle off and wait as they try to run me around. I am still curious as to that unannounced dealer update right now.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2013, 12:01 AM   #19
Mid Traveling
12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed12TRDTacoma is one of the sharper tools in the shed
 
12TRDTacoma's Avatar
Army: MP
Name: Roberto
Joined: Aug 2012, #85133
Location: Concord, CA
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,965
12TRDTacoma's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by ONCEHADATUNDRA View Post
I went to the dealer today. They did do a software update to the 2.2.0 although that didn't solve the problem.

The dealer called me to tell me that they completed the update. They did an off/on cycle numerous times and they could not get the problem to replicate. I felt that the update may have solved the problem since Rasputin's update seem to have done the trick for his issue.

I was about a mile away and then it happened. I lost Bluetooth connection. The interesting thing I noticed is that the Bluetooth symbol on my Droid Bionic stays blue as if it is still connected where it usually turns white when not connected to any BT device. So I decided to try a call, sure enough, it is connected although I can't hear anything, nor the Entune screen showing me any type of connection, but my phone shows the call connected with the call timer counting away. I had to choose speaker on my phone to hear my call.

So this proves that there is still some type of connection between my phone and the Entune system even though it says no BT connected.

I made my way back to the dealership to show them the exact problem. I made sure not to turn off the car to show them that this is no way going to reconnect. They brought out the tech to take a look. At first they told me that they are aware of some issues with the Entune systems and they tried all they could do until a further update was released.
I asked them to revise my work order stating that they could not repair my BT connection failing problem and that it was not just for my music, but for my hands free device as well. I also pushed the fact that my car just turned 2k miles and my concern is how long will I be down without these key features of the Entune system.

Well, they decided to replace my head unit, and would call me when it comes in to set up another appointment.
My car is a 2012 so I'm hoping that I had an early model head unit and that this replacement one will be a newer revised model with a different chip/hard drive/software or whatever is causing the BT failures.
I also believe that Toyota will replace the head unit this time, but if the new one fails, they most likely make me wait till they have a permanent fix cause it sure seemed like they were pushing for me to just to deal with it until then.

I posted up my new version update even though that didn't resolve my particular problem.
They said some icons or features on the screen may look different, but I haven't noticed any difference.

[/URL]
THe issue that I put in bold in your stated post is the EXACT same thing that I have noticed with my HTC One as well. The bluetooth icon still has a line going through the symbol as if it is still connected, but when making a call it (the entune system) will not register it is even connected to a bluetooth device, upon tinkering with the screen some it will show that the bluetooth connection is entirely off and pushing the button to turn it back on from the touchscreen will not allow it to turn back on until I turn the car off and back on again. It's almost as if it is locked out from switching back on entirely until the navigation is turned back on.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2013, 12:01 AM   #20
Senior Member
MGMTacolover55 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMGMTacolover55 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMGMTacolover55 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMGMTacolover55 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMGMTacolover55 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMGMTacolover55 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMGMTacolover55 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMGMTacolover55 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMGMTacolover55 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMGMTacolover55 is one of the sharper tools in the shedMGMTacolover55 is one of the sharper tools in the shed
 
MGMTacolover55's Avatar
Joined: Jan 2013, #96545
Location: Orygun
Gender: Male
Posts: 3,205
MGMTacolover55's Tacoma Gallery
My phone stay connected it seems either the head unit issues are a hit and miss thing
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Installing 2012 Entune Nav into pre-2012 Tacoma dibble9012 Audio & Video 53 07-20-2014 01:16 AM
Will a 2012 4runner Entune Nav System work in my 2005 Tacoma? BAP_29 Audio & Video 13 02-12-2013 04:30 AM
2012 Entune JBL Audio System Spot50 2nd Gen. Tacomas 0 08-22-2012 06:16 PM
2012 JBL with entune problems.. Gander Audio & Video 9 07-28-2012 06:34 AM
2012 non entune bluetooth K2ufl Audio & Video 8 01-10-2012 10:06 PM


Copyright © 2014 Tacoma Forum. Tacoma World is not owned by, or affiliated with Toyota Motor Corporation.