Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Boating & Fishing

Notices

show off your fish

Old 07-10-2014, 09:39 AM   #2121
yeah...im a newbie
Andrew K is on a distinguished road

Name: Andrew
Andrew K's Tacoma Gallery
nice fish everyone. here are a few of the bigger ones from this spring that i caught.
Attached Thumbnails
show off your fish-sea-change-49-incher-_-04jun2014.jpg   show off your fish-andrew-46.jpg   show off your fish-andrew-40incher.jpg  
Old 07-10-2014, 11:22 AM   #2122
I'd rather be skiing...
teneighty is one of the sharper tools in the shedteneighty is one of the sharper tools in the shedteneighty is one of the sharper tools in the shedteneighty is one of the sharper tools in the shedteneighty is one of the sharper tools in the shedteneighty is one of the sharper tools in the shedteneighty is one of the sharper tools in the shedteneighty is one of the sharper tools in the shedteneighty is one of the sharper tools in the shedteneighty is one of the sharper tools in the shedteneighty is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Law Enforcement:
teneighty's Tacoma Gallery
Quote:
Originally Posted by scottalot View Post
Cute little Trout.
Very nice
Old 07-10-2014, 11:26 AM   #2123
User Friendly
scottalot is one of the sharper tools in the shedscottalot is one of the sharper tools in the shedscottalot is one of the sharper tools in the shedscottalot is one of the sharper tools in the shedscottalot is one of the sharper tools in the shedscottalot is one of the sharper tools in the shedscottalot is one of the sharper tools in the shedscottalot is one of the sharper tools in the shedscottalot is one of the sharper tools in the shedscottalot is one of the sharper tools in the shedscottalot is one of the sharper tools in the shed

Name: Scott
scottalot's Tacoma Gallery
^ was a pretty catch. Last time on that dock it was a 28.5" Redfish.. They put up such a nice fight
Old 07-10-2014, 02:09 PM   #2124
I'd rather be skiing...