Mike "Wuzzy121". Rest in peace, brother

Go Back   Tacoma World Forums > Off-Topic > Health > Body Builds

Notices

David's workout Thread

Old 06-08-2012, 11:01 AM   #1
PkTaco is a glorious beacon of lightPkTaco is a glorious beacon of lightPkTaco is a glorious beacon of lightPkTaco is a glorious beacon of lightPkTaco is a glorious beacon of light
Name: David
PkTaco's Tacoma Gallery
Talking David's workout Thread

Goal is to get stronger and stay pretty lean. I'm 5'8" and 150-155 pounds.

I just started lifting hard about 2 months ago after the Wrestling team I coached season ended. I started lifting mainly because a lot of then were stronger then me and I couldn't have that. Prior to that I did some P90x workouts off and on when I had time worked 80 hours a week and Coached Soccer on top of that. Last Winter and Spring I busted my ass off an lost 45ish pounds. I had the typical drink a lot and eat a lot diet in college.

Switched up my workouts days
Sunday- Chest and Shoulder and Abd
Monday- Deadlifts and lower back
Tuesday- Off
Wednesday- Tris, Bis and Abs
Thursday- Squats and legs
Friday- Upper back, Forearms and Abs
Saturday- Off

Supplements are C4 Pre-workout, NOW Sports Whey Protein (Love it), and Opti Men Daily Vitamin.

Pictures

Old 06-10-2012, 02:00 PM   #2
Airborne09 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAirborne09 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAirborne09 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAirborne09 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAirborne09 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAirborne09 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAirborne09 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAirborne09 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAirborne09 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAirborne09 is one of the sharper tools in the shedAirborne09 is one of the sharper tools in the shed
Army:
Name: Tim
Airborne09's Tacoma Gallery
Try working out just one singular muscle group a day.
ie. Monday: Chest
Tuesday: Arms
Wendsday: Back